Contact Us

Office:

728 N. James Lovell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Google Map >

Phone: 414.270.4679
Fax:  414.449.4775

General Email Address:
info@centerinc.org






Staff:

Marc Boutet, Data Compliance Specialist
414.270.2998, marc.boutet@centerinc.org

Kevin Crampton, Workforce Services Manager
414.270.4689, kevin.crampton@centerinc.org

Yvette Dotson, Educator II & Case Manager (Youth)
414.270.2979, yvette.dotson@centerinc.org

Kayla Dunning, Evaluation Systems Analyst I
414.270.6930, kayla.dunning@centerinc.org

Anthony Gaines, Social Media Specialist
414.270.2947, anthony.gaines@centerinc.org

Aaron Janasiak, Face Forward Case Manager
414.270.4620, aaron.janasiak@centerinc.org

Lindsey Kapper, Evaluation Systems Analyst II
414.270.6939, Lindsey.kapper@centerinc.org

Lindsay Krchma, Transitional Case Manager
414.270.2962, lindsay.krchma@centerinc.org

Julie Landes, Vice President, Operations
414.270.6920, julie.landes@centerinc.org

Mollie Lazear, Administrative Coordinator, Programs
414.270.2957, mollie.lazear@centerinc.org

Don Lewis, Business Services Representative
414.270.6923, don.lewis@centerinc.org

James Lewis, Educator II
414.270.4697, james.lewis@centerinc.org

Keonna Muñoz, Mentor Case Coordinator
414.270.6922, Keonna.munoz@centerinc.org

Malaika Osei, TPP/Healthy Relationship Educator II
414.270.4698, malaika.osei@centerinc.org

Jennifer Patrick, Human Resources Manager
414.270.6944, jennifer.patrick@centerinc.org

Patty Peck, Administrative Coordinator, Office Systems
414.270.6956, patty.peck@centerinc.org

Becky Redmond-Walker, Mentoring Project Coordinator
414.270.2956, becky.redmond-walker@centerinc.org

LaKesha Reid, Employment Support Services Specialist
414.267.6108, lakesha.reid@wisconsin.gov

Brandon Robinson, Face Forward Case Manager
414.270.4634, brandon.robinson@centerinc.org

Andrew Schiesl, Evaluation Systems Analyst I
414.270.6938, andrew.schiesl@centerinc.org

Jaclyn Schiessl, Evaluation Systems Researcher
414.270.4696, jaclyn.schiessl@centerinc.org

Mary Kay Sergo, Director, Revitalization Services
414.270.6926, marykay.sergo@centerinc.org

Jeanette Stevens, Vice President, Programs
414.270.4665, jeanette.stevens@centerinc.org

Sandy Sykora, CPOP Case Manager
414.270.4688, sandy.sykora@centerinc.org

Linda Walker, Employment Support Services Specialist
414.343.5011, lindas.walker@wisconsin.gov

Hortensia Washington, Employment Support Services Specialist
414.874.1618, hortensia.washington@wisconsin.gov

Carl Wesley, Jr., President and CEO
414.270.4627, carl.wesley@centerinc.org

Jacque Williams, Executive Administrative Assistant
414.270.4679, jacque.williams@centerinc.org

Shawn Williams, Business Services Representative
414.270.6923, shawn.williams@centerinc.org

Tanya Williams, Transitional Case Manager
414.270.2955, tanya.williams@centerinc.org

 

Consultants:

Mark Adashun, Accounting Services

LeHavre Buck, Educator

Junior Gentry, Educator

June Perry, Strategic Partnerships Consultant

Selena Webb-Ebo, Educator

Ann Wolter, Implementation Evaluation Systems Consultant

 

Partners:

  • Alma Center
  • Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee
  • Bradley Technology and Trade School
  • Center for Veterans Issues
  • Centro Legal
  • Children’s Services Society of Wisconsin
  • Community Advocates
  • Compel Milwaukee
  • 4-C for Children
  • Gorman and Company
  • JusticePoint
  • Legal Action of Wisconsin
  • Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC)
  • Milwaukee Area Workforce Investment Board (MAWIB)
  • Milwaukee Community Service Corps
  • Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
  • Milwaukee County Children’s Court
  • Milwaukee County Dept. of Child Support Services
  • Milwaukee County Dept. of Health and Human Services
  • Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office
  • Milwaukee County House of Corrections
  • Milwaukee County Housing Services Division
  • Milwaukee Job Corps
  • MICAH (Milwaukee Inner-city Congregations Allied for Hope)
  • My Father's House
  • Next Door
  • Northcott Neighborhood House
  • Parenting Network
  • Running Rebels
  • SaintA
  • Social Development Commission
  • Sojourner Family Peace Center
  • St. Charles Youth & Family Services
  • TransCenter for Youth
  • UMOS
  • Wisconsin Community Services
  • WI Dept. of Children & Families
  • WI Dept. of Corrections and 6  DOC Correctional Facilities
  • WI Dept. of Workforce Development
  • Wisconsin Public Defender’s Office
  • Wisconsin Restaurant Association
  • WRTP
  • YWCA Southeast Wisconsin

 

Job openings at CFSS READ MORE >