Contact Us

Office:

728 N. James Lovell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Google Map >

Phone: 414-270-4679
Fax:  414.449.4775

General Email Address:
info@centerinc.org






Staff:

Jennifer Beamon, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-4620, jennifer.beamon@centerinc.org

Kevin Crampton, Director Workforce Services
414-270-4689, kevin.crampton@centerinc.org

Yvette Dotson, Educator & Case Manager
414-270-2979, yvette.dotson@centerinc.org

Dafi Dyer, Executive Assistant
414-270-4604, dafi.dyer@centerinc.org

Shaquita Glenn, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-4634, shaquita.glenn@centerinc.org

Gwendolyn Hall, Employment Support Services Specialist
414-343-5011, Gwendolyn.Hall@wisconsin.gov

Phillip Howell, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-2947, Phillip.Howell@centerinc.org

Lindsay Krchma, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-2962, lindsay.krchma@centerinc.org

Mollie Lazear, Administrative Coordinator, Programs
414-270-2957, mollie.lazear@centerinc.org

James Lewis, Educator
414-270-4697, james.lewis@centerinc.org

Theresa Liu, Tutor (Part-Time)
414-270-4679, theresa.liu@centerinc.org

Stephen McMillan, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-2947, stephen.mcmillan@centerinc.org

Keonna Muñoz, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-6922, Keonna.munoz@centerinc.org

Jennifer Patrick, Director Human Resources
414-270-6944, jennifer.patrick@centerinc.org

Keisha Powers, Business Services Representative
414-270-4684, keisha.powers@centerinc.org

Becky Redmond-Walker, Mentoring Project Coordinator
414-270-2956, becky.redmond-walker@centerinc.org

LaKesha Reid, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-4631, lakesha.reid@centerinc.org

April Santa Anna, Employment Support Services Specialist
414-874-1618, April.SantaAnna@wisconsin.gov

Andrew Schiesl, Quality Assurance Specialist
414-270-6938, andrew.schiesl@centerinc.org

Jaclyn Schiessl, Communication & Planning Coordinator
414-270-4696, jaclyn.schiessl@centerinc.org

Lindsey Seckler, Director of Quality Assurance
414-270-6939, Lindsey.seckler@centerinc.org

Mary Kay Sergo, Director, Revitalization Services
414-270-6926, marykay.sergo@centerinc.org

Jeanette Stevens, Vice President, Programs
414-270-4665, jeanette.stevens@centerinc.org

Sandy Sykora, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-4688, sandy.sykora@centerinc.org

Rodney Triggs, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-2998, rodney.triggs@centerinc.org

Linda Walker, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-4605, linda.walker@centerinc.org

Carl Wesley, Jr., President and CEO
414-270-4627, carl.wesley@centerinc.org

Jacque Williams, Administrative Coordinator, Operations
414-270-4679, jacque.williams@centerinc.org

Shawn Williams, Business Services Representative
414-270-6923, shawn.williams@centerinc.org

Tanya Williams, Member Services Coordinator
414-270-2955, tanya.williams@centerinc.org

 

Consultants:

Mark Adashun, Accounting Services

 

Job openings at CFSS READ MORE >