Contact Us

Office Locations:

Administrative Office:
4465 N. Oakland Avenue, Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Google Map >

Phone: 414.332.0050
Fax: 414.332.0090

Program Office:
728 N. James Lovell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Google Map >

Phone: 414.270.4665
Fax:  414.270.2971

General Email Address:
info@centerinc.org


Staff:

Ryan Adomavich, Evaluation Systems Analyst II
414.326.3144, ryan.adomavich@centerinc.org

Marc Boutet, Project Manager, Workforce Development
414.326.3149, marc.boutet@centerinc.org

Lisa Boyd, Vice President of Programs
414.270.4627, lisa.boyd@centerinc.org

Yvette Dotson, Educator II & Case Manager (Youth)
414.270.2979, yvette.dotson@centerinc.org

Kayla Dunning, Evaluation Systems Analyst I
414.326.3156, kayla.dunning@centerinc.org

Anthony Gaines, Evaluation Systems Analyst II
414.326.3150, anthony.gaines@centerinc.org

Deb Heffner, Associate Director, Evaluation Systems
414.326.3158, deb.heffner@centerinc.org

Meg Houlihan-Block, Evaluation Systems Analyst III
847.477.7031, meg.block@centerinc.org

Lindsay Krchma, Transitional Case Manager
414.270.2962, lindsay.krchma@centerinc.org

James Lewis, Educator II
414.332.0050, james.lewis@centerinc.org

Malaika Osei, TPP/Healthy Relationship Educator II
414.270.4698, malaika.osei@centerinc.org

Jennifer Patrick, Human Resources Manager
414.326.3140, jennifer.patrick@centerinc.org

Patty Peck, Administrative Coordinator, Office Systems
414.326.3154, patty.peck@centerinc.org

Melanie Porterfield, Director, Nonprofit Client Services
414.332.0050, melanie.porterfield-riddix@centerinc.org

Deneine Powell, Manager, Planning and Communications
414.326.3154, deneine.powell@centerinc.org

Becky Redmond-Walker, Community Resource Coordinator
414.270.2956, becky.redmond-walker@centerinc.org

Jeanette Stevens, Director, Youth Programs
414.270.4665, jeanette.stevens@centerinc.org

Angela M. Turner, President and CEO
414.326.3141, angela.turner@centerinc.org

Jacque Williams, Executive Administrative Assistant
414.326.3146, jacque.williams@centerinc.org

Tanya Williams, Transitional Case Manager (Career Development)
414.270.2955, tanya.williams@centerinc.org

Sara Woods, Director, Evaluation Systems
414.332.0050, sara.polifka@centerinc.org

Consultants:

Mark Adashun, Accounting Services

LeHavre Buck, Educator

Kevin Cappaert, Evaluation Systems Analyst III

William Clay, Workforce and Family Programs Consultant

Junior Gentry, Educator

Julie Landes, Director, Planning and Development Consultant

June Perry, Strategic Partnerships Consultant

Mary Kay Sergo, Reentry Consultant

Dr. Cindy Walker, Independent Evaluator

Selena Webb-Ebo, Educator

Barbara White, Educator

Ann Wolter, Implementation Evaluation Systems Consultant

 

Partners:

  • Alma Center
  • Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee
  • Bradley Technology and Trade School
  • Center for VeteransIssues
  • Centro Legal
  • Children’s ServicesSociety of Wisconsin
  • Community Advocates
  • Compel Milwaukee
  • 4-C for Children
  • GPS Education Partners
  • JusticePoint
  • Legal Action of Wisconsin
  • Milwaukee Achievers
  • Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC)
  • Milwaukee Area Workforce Investment Board (MAWIB)
  • Milwaukee Community Service Corps
  • Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
  • Milwaukee County Children’s Court
  • Milwaukee County Dept. of Child Support Services
  • Milwaukee County Dept. of Health and Human Services
  • Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office
  • Milwaukee County House of Corrections
  • Milwaukee County Housing Services Division
  • Milwaukee Achiever Literacy Services
  • Milwaukee Job Corps
  • MICAH (Milwaukee Inner-city Congregations Allied for Hope)
  • My Father's House
  • Next Door
  • Northcott Neighborhood House
  • Parenting Network
  • Running Rebels
  • SaintA
  • Social Development Commission
  • Sojourner Family Peace Center
  • St. Charles Youth & Family Services
  • TransCenter for Youth
  • UMOS
  • Wisconsin Community Services
  • WI Dept. of Children & Families
  • WI Dept. of Corrections and 6  DOC Correctional Facilities
  • WI Dept. of Workforce Development
  • Wisconsin Public Defender’s Office
  • Wisconsin Restaurant Association
  • WRTP
  • YWCA Southeast Wisconsin

Contractors:

Consulting Office for Research and Evaluation (CORE), University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Evaluation Services

Mosaic Communications and Staples Marketing,
Communications and Marketing

Two Island Solutions,
Database Management