Contact Us

Office Locations:

Administrative Office:
4465 N. Oakland Avenue, Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Google Map >

Phone: 414.332.0050
Fax: 414.332.0090

Program Office:
728 N. James Lovell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Google Map >

Phone: 414.270.4665
Fax:  414.270.2971

General Email Address:
info@centerinc.org



Staff:

Ryan Adomavich, Evaluation Systems Analyst II
414.326.3144, ryan.adomavich@centerinc.org

Marc Boutet, Project Manager, Workforce Development
414.326.3149, marc.boutet@centerinc.org

Lisa Boyd, Vice President of Programs
414.270.4627, lisa.boyd@centerinc.org

Robert Brown, Jr., Lead Educator
414.270.2962, robert.brown@centerinc.org

Yvette Dotson, Educator II & Case Manager (Youth)
414.270.2979, yvette.dotson@centerinc.org

Monique Driver, Data Compliance Specialist
414.755.8380, monique.driver@centerinc.org

Kayla Dunning, Evaluation Systems Analyst I
414.326.3156, kayla.dunning@centerinc.org

Anthony Gaines, Evaluation Systems Analyst II
414.326.3150, anthony.gaines@centerinc.org

Junior Gentry, Educator
414.332.0050, junior.gentry@centerinc.org

Esther Ha, Creating for a Cause Intern
414.326.3152, esther.ha@centerinc.org

Deb Heffner, Associate Director, Evaluation Systems
414.326.3158, deb.heffner@centerinc.org

Meg Houlihan-Block, Evaluation Systems Analyst III
847.477.7031, meg.block@centerinc.org

Lindsey Kapper, Evaluation Systems Analyst II
414.755.8382, lindsey.kapper@centerinc.org

Pat Kirby, Educator
414.270.4697, pat.kirby@centerinc.org

Malaika Osei, TPP/Healthy Relationship Educator II
414.270.4698, malaika.osei@centerinc.org

Jennifer Patrick, Human Resources Manager
414.326.3140, jennifer.patrick@centerinc.org

Patty Peck, Administrative Coordinator, Office Systems
414.326.3154, patty.peck@centerinc.org

Melanie Porterfield, Director, Nonprofit Client Services
414.332.0050, melanie.porterfield-riddix@centerinc.org

Deneine Powell, Manager, Planning and Communications
414.326.3154, deneine.powell@centerinc.org

Becky Redmond-Walker, Community Resource Coordinator
414.270.2956, becky.redmond-walker@centerinc.org

Jaclyn Schiessl, Program Coordinator
414.270.2957, jaclyn.schiessl@centerinc.org

Jeanette Stevens, Director, Youth Programs
414.270.4665, jeanette.stevens@centerinc.org

Angela M. Turner, President and CEO
414.326.3141, angela.turner@centerinc.org

Jacque Williams, Executive Administrative Assistant
414.326.3146, jacque.williams@centerinc.org

Tanya Williams, Transitional Case Manager (Career Development)
414.270.2955, tanya.williams@centerinc.org

Sara Woods, Director, Evaluation Systems
414.332.0050, sara.polifka@centerinc.org

 

Partners:

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee

Center for Veterans Issues

Centro Legal

Community Advocates 

Compel Milwaukee

4-C for Children

Legal Action of Wisconsin

Milwaukee Achievers

Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC)

Milwaukee Area Workforce Investment Board

Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division

Milwaukee County Dept. of Child Support Services

Milwaukee County Housing Services Division 

MICAH (Milwaukee Inner-city Congregations Allied for Hope)

My Father's House

Next Door Foundation

Northcott Neighborhood House

Parenting Network

Sojourner Family Peace Center

St. Charles Youth & Family Services

UMOS 

WRTP

YWCA of Greater Milwaukee

Wisconsin Community Services

WI Dept. of Children & Families

WI Dept. of Corrections

WI Dept. of Workforce Development 



Contractors:

Consulting Office for Research and Evaluation (CORE), University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Evaluation Services

Mosaic Communications and Staples Marketing,
Communications and Marketing

Two Island Solutions,
Database Management


Consultants:

Mark Adashun,
Accounting Services

LeHavre Buck,
Educator


Kevin Cappaert,
Evaluation Systems Analyst III

William Clay,
Workforce and Family Programs Consultant

Julie Landes,
Director, Planning and Development
Consultant

Jerry Miksch,
Business Services Representative

June Perry,
Strategic Partnerships Consultant

Mary Kay Sergo,
Reentry Consultant

Dr. Cindy Walker,
Independent Evaluator

Selena Webb-Ebo,
Educator

Barbara White,
Educator

Ann Wolter,
Implementation Evaluation Systems Consultant