Contact Us

Office:

728 N. James Lovell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Google Map >

Phone: 414.270.4679
Fax:  414.449.4775

General Email Address:
info@centerinc.org






Staff:

Jennifer Beamon, Face Forward Case Manager
414.270.4620, jennifer.beamon@centerinc.org

Kevin Crampton, Workforce Services Manager
414.270.4689, kevin.crampton@centerinc.org

Yvette Dotson, Educator II & Case Manager (Youth)
414.270.2979, yvette.dotson@centerinc.org

Dafi Dyer, Executive Assistant
414.270.4604, dafi.dyer@centerinc.org

Shaquita Glenn, Face Forward Case Manager
414.270.4634, shaquita.glenn@centerinc.org

Lindsay Krchma, Transitional Case Manager
414.270.2962, lindsay.krchma@centerinc.org

Julie Landes, Vice President, Operations
414.270.6920, julie.landes@centerinc.org

Mollie Lazear, Administrative Coordinator, Programs
414.270.2957, mollie.lazear@centerinc.org

James Lewis, Educator II
414.270.4697, james.lewis@centerinc.org

Stephen McMillan, Employment Support Services Specialist
414.343.5011, Stephen.McMillan@wisconsin.gov

Keonna Muñoz, Mentor Case Coordinator
414.270.6922, Keonna.munoz@centerinc.org

Malaika Osei, TPP/Healthy Relationship Educator II
414.270.4698, malaika.osei@centerinc.org

Jennifer Patrick, Human Resources Manager
414.270.6944, jennifer.patrick@centerinc.org

Becky Redmond-Walker, Mentoring Project Coordinator
414.270.2956, becky.redmond-walker@centerinc.org

LaKesha Reid, CPOP Case Manager
414.270.4631, lakesha.reid@centerinc.org

April Santa Anna, Employment Support Services Specialist
414.267.6108, April.SantaAnna@wisconsin.gov

Andrew Schiesl, Evaluation Systems Analyst I
414.270.6938, andrew.schiesl@centerinc.org

Jaclyn Schiessl, Evaluation Systems Researcher
414.270.4696, jaclyn.schiessl@centerinc.org

Lindsey Seckler, Director of Quality Assurance
414.270.6939, Lindsey.seckler@centerinc.org

Mary Kay Sergo, Director, Revitalization Services
414.270.6926, marykay.sergo@centerinc.org

Jeanette Stevens, Vice President, Programs
414.270.4665, jeanette.stevens@centerinc.org

Sandy Sykora, CPOP Case Manager
414.270.4688, sandy.sykora@centerinc.org

Linda Walker,CPOP Case Manager
414.270.4605, linda.walker@centerinc.org

Carl Wesley, Jr., President and CEO
414.270.4627, carl.wesley@centerinc.org

Jacque Williams, Executive Administrative Assistant
414.270.4679, jacque.williams@centerinc.org

Shawn Williams, Business Services Representative
414.270.6923, shawn.williams@centerinc.org

Tanya Williams, Transitional Case Manager
414.270.2955, tanya.williams@centerinc.org

 

Consultants:

Mark Adashun, Accounting Services

 

Job openings at CFSS READ MORE >